• Making the Right Connections
  • Discover Our Potential

Client Zone

Vue d'ensemble de nos services

Discoverer International se spécialise dans le placement de consultants free-lance et permanents sur le marché Oracle, Microsoft  et SAP et fournit:

  • Des contract de recrutement
  • Des recherches et sélections
  • Recrutement permanent

Nous avons actuellement un grand nombre de consultants internationaux qualifiés. Ils ont tous rempli des formalités d'enregistrement spécifiques comprenant une vérification de leur CV, un évaluation de leurs compétences et des prises de références d'anciens employeurs. Leur profile est alors ajouté à notre liste d'employés et nous comparons leurs compétences avec les critères de chaque poste.

Nous sommes en mesure de proposer des solutions de talent aux organisations à travers le monde. Notre choix de consultants et l'étendue de nos réseaux locaux et mondiaux nous permettent de trouver le candidat idéal qui convient à vos besoins.

Nous aimons rencontrer tous nos clients actuels et futurs. Les consultants de Discoverer International peuvent offrir des solutions de talent adaptées à votre entreprise. Ceci peut être sous la forme d'un contract ou de ressources à prix fixes ou encore pour renforcer votre équipe existante avec une base de ressource permanente. Notre objectif: accompagner les entreprises clientes sur le chemin de la réussite, répondre à vos demandes d'une manière rapide et efficace et assurer votre entière satisfaction, afin que vous continuiez à faire appel à notre organisation pour tous vos besoins sur les applications Oracle, Microsoft et SAP.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos services, appelez-nous sur le + 44 (0) 1698 669 280 ou envoyez-nous un mail à [email protected]

• Making the Right Connections
  • Discover Our Potential

Client Zone

Overview of Services

Discoverer International specialises in the placement of freelance and permanent consultants in the Oracle, Microsoft and SAP marketplace. This is traditionally accomplished through the following processes:

  • Contract Recruitment
  • Retained Search & Selection
  • Permanent Recruitment

We currently hold a large international database of fully skilled consultants registered with our company. Each consultant that we have on our system has undergone a registration process which comprises of CV verification, skills verification and confirmed references from previous contracts or employment. Only when this process is completed will their profile become live on our database and will be matched against the criteria of the roles we are recruiting for.

We are able to offer talent solutions to organisations around the world. Our database of consultants and the expansive global and local networks that we have built up over time ensure that if we do not have the right candidate on our database they are never too far away.

We do like to meet with everyone we do business with and even if we have not done business with you yet, we still want to meet you. The consultants at Discoverer International are here to provide you with the right talent solution for your business. This may be in the form of a contract resource, fixed price resource or bolstering your current team with a permanent resource base. Once we are given an opportunity to work with a new customer we will do everything in our power to ensure that your needs are filled in a fast and effective manner. Our ultimate goal is to ensure that you are happy with our service and you will use us again moving forwards for all your Oracle, Microsoft or SAP needs.

If you would like to find out more about how Discoverer International can help your organisation please call us on +44 (0) 1689 669 280 or email [email protected]