• Working Together To Achieve Success
  • Together we will discover the right path

About Us

Who We Are

Discoverer International est spécialisé dans les technologies Oracle, Microsoft  et SAP. En tant que société de recrutement leader spécialisée sur nous offrons un service de grande qualité à toutes les organisations avec lesquelles nous travaillons et aux consultants que nous représentons. Grâce à notre expérience et connaissance approfondies de l'industrie, ainsi que d'excellentes relations professionnelles établies avec nos clients et candidats, nous sommes en mesure de leur donner les meilleures solutions en Oracle, Microsoft et SAP, telles que:

  • Oracle eBusiness
  • Oracle Core Technology
  • All Oracle Acquired Technologies (PeopleSoft, Hyperion, JD Edwards, Siebel, Retail, Primavera and others)
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Microsoft Azure
  • SAP Technologies

Les emplois que nous pouvons offrir sont les suivants: Directeurs de Programme, Practice Managers ,Chefs de projet, Architectes Techniques, Architectes en Solutions, Consultants Fonctionnels, Consultants Techniques, Administrateurs de base de données, Designers, Développeurs, Consultants de Soutien et Formateurs, à travers un grand nombre de secteurs tels que: -

  • Aéronautique et Défence
  • Exploitation minière
  • Pétrole et Gaz
  • Finance
  • Télécommunication
  • Telecommunications
  • Gouvernement
  • Construction
  • Technologie
  • Formation

Les consultants avec qui nous travaillons ont un minimum d'expérience de 3 à 5 années dans leur propre spécialité.

Grâce à une richesse d'expérience dans le domaine du recrutement d'experts sur Oracle et SAP, l'équipe de Discoverer Internationale est bien placée pour répondre aux besoins de ses clients et candidats. Nous exerçons nos activités dans le monde entier et notre but est d'accroître nos prestations de service dans les pays où nous opérons.

Nous pouvons mettre à votre disposition un grand nombre de consultants de différents pays. Nous nous adaptons et réagissons aux changements des tendances et des demandes du marché.

Si vous êtes intéressés et vous voulez en savoir plus, appelez-nous au +44 (0) 1689 669 280 ou contactez-nous par mail à [email protected]

• Working Together To Achieve Success
  • Together we will discover the right path

About Us

Who We Are

Discoverer International specialises in the niche technologies of Oracle, Microsoft and SAP. As a specialist recruitment company we are dedicated to the delivery of a high level of service to the organisations we work with and the consultants we represent. Through experience, understanding, close communication and strong relationships, we are able to deliver the best solutions to our clients and candidates Oracle, Microsoft & SAP needs.

The Technologies that we cover are

  • Oracle eBusiness
  • Oracle Core Technology
  • All Oracle Acquired Technologies (PeopleSoft, Hyperion, JD Edwards, Siebel, Retail, Primavera and others)
  • Microsoft Dynamics
  • Microsoft Azure
  • SAP Technologies

Discoverer International’s delivery capabilities cover Program Managers, Practice Managers, Project Managers, Solutions Architects, Technical Architects, Functional Consultants, Technical Consultants, Applications Database Administrators, Core Database Administrators, Designers, Developers, Support Consultants and Trainers across a number of industries such as: -

  • Aerospace & Defence
  • Mining
  • Oil & Gas
  • Finance
  • FMCG
  • Telecommunications
  • Government
  • Construction
  • Technology
  • Training

The consultants we work with have a minimum 3 – 5 years real implementation experience in their given specialism.

With a wealth of experience of recruiting Oracle, Microsoft & SAP specialists across the globe, the team at Discoverer International is well placed within the market to meet the needs of its clients and consultants. We operate worldwide and have made it our mission to grow our local delivery capabilities in the countries within which we operate.

We currently hold a large international database of consultants which grows on a daily basis. We make it our business to adapt and respond to changes in market trends and demands.

If you are interested in finding out more please call us on +44 (0) 1689 669 280 or email [email protected]